DID YOU KNOW THAT 30% OF ALL
HOUSEHOLD WASTE CAN BE
RECYCLED?


Your paper, plastic, cellphone, laptop, washing machine, furniture etc can all be reused and recycled to leave a cleaner world
FOR FUTURE GENERATIONS.

We've compiled a list of companies and services in Delhi NCR
which can help you dispose your waste responsibly.

We'll keep adding to this list!


1 Pom Pom Recycling Private Limited Delhi Paper, Plastic, Metals, Electronics www.pompom.in hello@pompom.in 08881 766 766
2 Greenobin Recycling Gurgaon Paper www.greenobin.com info@greenobin.com 0124 236 1077
3 JAAGRUTI Waste Paper Recycling Services Delhi Paper www.we-recycle.org paper@we-recycle.org 98101 91625
4 Sri Banke Bihari Plastic Recyclers Delhi Plastic 98189 12399
5 Jwala Plastic Delhi Paper; Plastic www.jwalaplastic.com jwala_plastic@yahoo.co.in 93136 71713
6 Green-O-Tech India Delhi Paper; Plastic www.greenotechindia.com rohtak@greenotech.in 078400 24848
7 Green-O-Tech India Delhi Paper; Plastic www.greenotechindia.com rohtak@greenotech.in 078400 24848
8 E-Waste Recyclers Delhi Electronics / Electricals www.e-waste-recyclers.com info@ewri.in 1800-102-5679
9 Green E-Waste Recyclers Delhi Computer peripherals 99113 46644
10 H R A E-Waste Delhi Computer peripherals www.ehra.in info@ehra.in 099684 13109
11 3R-Recycler Delhi Landline phones www.3rrecycler.com info@3rrecycler.com 9810000115
12 Karma Recycling Delhi Cellphones; Tablets; Laptops www.karmarecycling.in hello@karmarecycling.in 1142634263
13 Green Vortex Manesar Desktops www.greenvortex.in shankar.sharma@green-vortex.com 0124 414 6402
14 Power Point Cartridges Delhi Printers www.powerpointcart.com info@powerpointcart.com 011 6517 2222
15 Frigtools Refrigeration & Engineering Co. Delhi Refrigerators www.frigtools.com 011 2327 4014
16 Green World International Delhi Metal www.greenworldrecycle.in 011 4052 1370
17 Eco Wise Waste Management Noida Wood www.ecowise.net.in info@ecowise.net.in 0120-2500614
18 Accura Glass Tiles Enterprises Delhi Tiles www.accuraglasstiles.com 011 4362 1831